Members of the Counting Commission

Gendzhebaev Abat Parakhatovich

Head of the Department of Strategic Development and Business Development of JSC “O’zvagonta’mir”
• Tel: (+998 95) 142-98-04;

Saydabarov Muzaffar Saidrasulovich

Head of the Finance Department – Chief Accountant of JSC “O’zvagonta’mir”
Теl: (+998 95) 143-98-08;

Khodjaeva Nargiza Ulugbekovna

Head of the Personnel Management Department of JSC “O’zvagonta’mir”
Теl: (+998 95) 143-98-07